Menu

Jason Tom Hawaii

Jason Tom Weblog Celebrating 10th Year Anniversary

Jason Tom | www.jasontom.com

Blog Comments

Thank you Jason for investing your time in helping me get to where I am today. I believe now that I can be an "A" student if I work hard, persevere and remain faithful to my studies. You have taught me well.

Congratulations. Your creativity and talent are an inspiration. Keep on bringing the beats!!

I LOVE what Christ has done with your life, Jason! I'm so thankful for his faithfulness. I pray he continues to speak through your powerful testimony of deliverance.
Happy 10 years old, jasontom.com!!

Hey man happy 10th year anniversary. You are an amazing person and bring cheerfulness to everyone around you, including me. :D glad to have met you, amazing beatboxer, performer, person, always. thanks

Hey man happy 10th year anniversary. You are an amazing person and bring cheerfulness to everyone around you, including me. :D glad to have met you, amazing beatboxer, performer, person, always. thanks

https://smallseotools.com/

Write to Jason Tom

JASON HAS BEEN FEATURED ON:

     Beatbox Battle TV Jason Tom Feature      HI Sessions Acoustic Live Jason Tom Feature​      Kapio News Jason Tom Feature      Millennial Magazine Jason Tom Feature      ​   

Jason Tom Logo

First Inaugural Art And Flea Mililani

Instagram

jasontomblog

Life Group Leader + Mathematician + Pro Beatboxer = JASON TOM of JASONTOM.COM coaching the multitudes through Good News, mathematics + beatbox.

Sign Up To Get Jason Tom Updates

Jason Tom Host and Concert Dates

  • TBA, 2018 1st Birthday Party @ TBA (Private)
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 Jason Tom @ Pacific Beach Hotel (Private)
  • Monday, October 16, 2017 Isle 9 Festival @ Camp Erdman (Waialua)
  • Sunday, October 15, 2017 Isle 9 Festival @ Camp Erdman (Waialua)
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017 Isle 9 Festival @ Camp Erdman (Waialua)
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 Isle 9 Festival @ Camp Erdman (Waialua)
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017 Isle 9 Festival @ Camp Erdman (Waialua)
  • Sunday, October 01, 2017 Hawaii Children & Youth Day presents Jason Tom @ Hawaii State Capitol
  • Monday, July 10, 2017 Jason Tom presents Human Beatbox Workshop @ Prisma Dance Studio (Kalihi)
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 "Gifted By One" Assembly presents Jason Tom @ Hawaii Baptist Academy
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 Jason Tom @ Ala Moana Hotel (Private)
  • Friday, May 12, 2017 Jason Tom @ Hawaiian Brian's (TBA)
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 Private @ Kaneohe
  • Friday, April 07, 2017 Private @ Kaneohe
  • Monday, March 20, 2017 Hawaii Public Health Institute's Youth Council presents Jason Tom for Kick Butts Day @ St. Andrew's Priory and Hawaii State Capitol
  • Friday, March 10, 2017 Inspire Youth presents Jason Tom for Friday Night Flow @ Inspire Church Waikele
  • Friday, February 17, 2017 Hot Pink feat Sydney Blue and Mr Rogers @ Polearity Studio (Downtown Honolulu's Arts District)
  • Thursday, January 26, 2017 Revive Christian Fellowship presents Jason Tom @ Iolani School
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Human Beatbox Project @ Sydney, Australia
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Human Beatbox Project Rehearsal @ Sydney, Australia
  • Saturday, December 03, 2016 Prisma Dance presents Creation Production @ Paliku Theatre 6pm
  • Saturday, December 03, 2016 Prisma Dance presents Creation Production @ Paliku Theatre 2pm
  • Friday, December 02, 2016 Prima Dance presents Creation production @ Paliku Theatre 7pm
  • Saturday, November 27, 2016 Prima Dance presents Creation production @ Paliku Theatre 6pm
  • Saturday, November 27, 2016 Prima Dance presents Creation production @ Paliku Theatre 2pm
  • Friday, November 26, 2016 Prima Dance presents Creation production @ Paliku Theatre 6pm
  • Friday, November 26, 2016 Prima Dance presents Creation production @ Paliku Theatre 2pm